Township of Long Hill
Long Hill Uniform Police Patch
Police Department
Chief Michael Mazzeo
264 Mercer Street, Stirling, NJ, 07980
Non-Emergency Phone 908-647-1800
Fax: 908-647-0355

EMERGENCIES CALL 9-1-1

LHPD DIRECTORY

Police Headquarters NON-EMERGENCY numbers
908-647-1800 + extension

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0

NAME EXT. EMAIL
Administration
Chief Michael Mazzeo
Lieutenant Ahmed Naga
Lieutenant Sean Brown
234 228 231 anaga@longhillpolice.us sbrown@longhillpolice.us
 
Administrative Secretarial Staff
Patricia Falzarano, Police Records
Linda Opolonik, Police Secretary
232
233
pfalzarano@longhillpolice.us 
lopolonik@longhillpolice.us

Detectives

Detective Gary Bauer
Detective Matthew Newschwander
247
226
gbauer@longhillpolice.us
mnewschwander@longhillpolice.us

Patrol

Sergeant Aaron Buerstetta
Sergeant Jayson Meekins
Sergeant Dolores Lo Presti
Sergeant Alexis Ciambriello
Sergeant James Marczewski
Sergeant Chris Gelino
Officer Christopher Mocarski
Officer Kris Kisatsky
Officer John Kiseli
Officer Melissa Sugalski
Officer Thomas Scala
Officer Joshua Tolentino
Officer Jeffrey Scala   
Officer Rob Thompson
Officer John Roberts
Officer Ronald Sutton
Officer Raymond Schlaier
Officer Bryan Hartmann
Special Officer Rich Novotny
513
500
510
501 521
506
503
504
505
511
523
508
509
248 512
502
507
515
514
abuerstetta@longhillpolice.us 
jmeekins@longhillpolice.us
dlopresti@longhillpolice.us
aciambriello@longhillpolice.us
jmarczewski@longhillpolice.us
cgelino@longhillpolice.us
cmocarski@longhillpolice.us
kkisatsky@longhillpolice.us
jkiseli@longhillpolice.us
msugalski@longhillpolice.us
tscala@longhillpolice.us
tolentino@longhillpolice.us 
jscala@longhillpolice.us
rthompson@longhillpolice.us
jroberts@longhillpolice.us
rsutton@longhillpolice.us
rschlaier@longhillpolice.us
bhartmann@longhillpolice.us
rnovotny@longhillpolice.us

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0