Township of Long Hill
Long Hill Uniform Police Patch
Police Department
Chief Ahmed Naga
264 Mercer Street, Stirling, NJ, 07980
Non-Emergency Phone 908-647-1800
Fax: 908-647-0355

EMERGENCIES CALL 9-1-1

LHPD DIRECTORY

Police Headquarters NON-EMERGENCY numbers
908-647-1800 + extension

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0

NAME EXT. EMAIL
Administration
Chief Ahmed Naga
Lieutenant Alexis Ciambriello
Lieutenant James Marczewski
228 231
234
anaga@longhillpolice.us aciambriello@longhillpolice.us
jmarczewski@longhillpolice.us
 
Administrative Secretarial Staff
Patricia Falzarano, Police Records
Linda Opolonik, Police Secretary
232
233
pfalzarano@longhillpolice.us 
lopolonik@longhillpolice.us

Detectives

Detective Ronald Sutton
Detective Matthew Newschwander
247
248
rsutton@longhillpolice.us
mnewschwander@longhillpolice.us

Patrol

Sergeant Jayson Meekins
Sergeant Dolores Langenbach 
Sergeant Aaron Buerstetta
Sergeant Chris Gelino 
Sergeant Melissa Sugalski
Sergeant Rob Thompson
Officer Christopher Mocarski
Officer John Kiseli
Officer Gary Bauer
Officer Joshua Tolentino
Officer Jeffrey Scala   
Officer John Roberts
Officer Raymond Schlaier
Officer Bryan Hartmann
Officer Rich Novotny
Officer Brian Engel
Officer Brian McGuire
Officer Chris Geresi
Special Officer Kyle Place

500
510
513
506 
516
518
503
505
502
508
509
512 
507
515
514
517
504
501
523

jmeekins@longhillpolice.us
langenbach@longhillpolice.us
abuerstetta@longhillpolice.us 
cgelino@longhillpolice.us 
msugalski@longhillpolice.us
rthompson@longhillpolice.us
cmocarski@longhillpolice.us
jkiseli@longhillpolice.us
gbauer@longhillpolice.us
jtolentino@longhillpolice.us 
jscala@longhillpolice.us
jroberts@longhillpolice.us
rschlaier@longhillpolice.us
bhartmann@longhillpolice.us
rnovotny@longhillpolice.us
bengel@longhillpolice.us
bmcguire@longhillpolice.us
cgeresi@longhillpolice.us
kplace@longhillpolice.us

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0