Township of Long Hill
Long Hill Uniform Police Patch
Police Department
Chief Ahmed Naga
264 Mercer Street, Stirling, NJ, 07980
Non-Emergency Phone 908-647-1800
Fax: 908-647-0355

EMERGENCIES CALL 9-1-1

LHPD DIRECTORY

Police Headquarters NON-EMERGENCY numbers
908-647-1800 + extension

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0

NAME EXT. EMAIL
Administration
Chief Ahmed Naga
Lieutenant Alexis Ciambriello
Lieutenant James Marczewski
228 231
234
anaga@longhillpolice.us aciambriello@longhillpolice.us
jmarczewski@longhillpolice.us
 
Administrative Secretarial Staff
Patricia Falzarano, Police Records
Andrea Tsimboukis, Chief's Assistant
232
233
pfalzarano@longhillpolice.us 
atsimboukis@longhillpolice.us

Detectives

Detective Ronald Sutton
Detective John Roberts
247
251
rsutton@longhillpolice.us
jroberts@longhillpolice.us

Patrol

Sergeant Dolores Langenbach 
Sergeant Aaron Buerstetta
Sergeant Chris Gelino 
Sergeant Melissa Sugalski
Sergeant Rob Thompson
Sergeant Matthew Newschwander
Officer Christopher Mocarski
Officer John Kiseli
Officer Gary Bauer
Officer John Robol
Officer Jeffrey Scala  
Officer Raymond Schlaier
Officer Bryan Hartmann
Officer Rich Novotny
Officer Brian Engel
Officer Brian McGuire
Officer Chris Geresi
Officer Kyle Place

510
513
506
516
518
248
503
505
502
508
509 
507
515
514
517
504
501
523

langenbach@longhillpolice.us
abuerstetta@longhillpolice.us 
cgelino@longhillpolice.us 
msugalski@longhillpolice.us
rthompson@longhillpolice.us
mnewschwander@longhillpolice.us
cmocarski@longhillpolice.us
jkiseli@longhillpolice.us
gbauer@longhillpolice.us
jrobol@longhillpolice.us
jscala@longhillpolice.us
rschlaier@longhillpolice.us
bhartmann@longhillpolice.us
rnovotny@longhillpolice.us
bengel@longhillpolice.us
bmcguire@longhillpolice.us
cgeresi@longhillpolice.us
kplace@longhillpolice.us

Telecommunications Operators 24 hours a day response 
908-647-1800 + extension 0